Login and signup links

Steps to delete company logo


Step 1: Click on your user name on the top right.

User name

Step 2: From the drop down, please click on the ‘Settings’ option.

Settings

Step 3: Company details form opens up. Click on delete icon to delete company logo as shown in the screenshot below.

Delete icon



Go back to the list of all tutorials